Moved!

I’ve moved! http://www.theincbear.com  (Make sure you update your RSS feeds.)

Almost. Seems I have the unfortunate issue of my home ISP not being able to connect to my host server’s IP address, resulting in nothing but a time out when I try to access my own site. At this time, I’m only able to post from work. Good. Times.

But! Got a few more things to clean up, and this’ll be the last post on this site. You’ll notice the awesomesauce that is Wowhead mouseover links. Huzzah. :)

See you on the other side.

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Moved!

  1. zelmaru says:

    The new site looks fine on my end, including lovely tooltips. You are going to love self-hosted wordpress and the customization/plugins.

  2. Animalfarm says:

    How Ironic. I cannot access the site from work anymore. See you when I get home then!

Leave a Reply

