Mmmm…

Failed social experiments.

As soon as I figure out why my monster computer is lagging all to hell when I’m trying to format this video…  I’ll have a H.LK 25 kill video posted.  I need to get into the habit of recording/making videos since I want to focus on doing that for Cata.

I have an interesting taste in music.  Obviously I don’t think it’s horrible, but ya know.  It’s pretty much all over the place.  :)

 

(Wmm can suck it… and I’m too cheap to buy Vegas.  Yay for me!)

This entry was posted in Raiding, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Mmmm…

  1. mark says:

    it’s probably “thrashing” also known as “paging”.

    how much memory do you have in this beast? 32 or 64 bit OS?

    -elle

  2. Kyanr says:

    Final Cut is win if you’re willing to drop a couple thousand on software :D.

    Might be what you’re trying to format it as, im not sure what the default windows settings are, especially considering that I don’t use windows.

    if you’re going to upload it to youtube you want to use the settings found on this page http://www.youtube.com/t/howto_makevideo.

  3. Smokey the Bear says:

    I like Final Cut, but I’m a big fan of Adobe Premiere. It’s far cheaper, has a simpler interface, is just as good and runs pretty light (in comparison to most video editing software). It also integrates nicely with other adobe programs. I use it all the time at work.

Leave a Reply

